Thoughts On Launching Sabaink.com!

Well, it has been an interesting 15 year journey! The past 2 years have brought challenges, growth, transformation and most importantly a deep understanding of who I am as a Woman!

Learning how to give myself permission to be me and comfortable in my own skin – that is the greatest gift the Universe has given me.

Understanding that in order to grow, one must embrace all that life has to offer – the good, the bad and the ugly. For only in those moments can we say that we are fully alive and a real part of the process.

As I begin to re-create my life as Woman, Co-parent, Supporter & Supported of Family, Friends and Associates, I see ME in a totally different light. For the first time in my life I truly understand and embrace ALL that it means to be Saba, Ink!

I thank everyone for their love, patience and continued support – and look forward to many more years of us falling in Love with one another.

Peace & Prayers,

Leave a comment

Filed under Career Moves, Dollars & Sense, General...Life Matters, Let's Talk Shop, Parenting, World Wide Woman (www)

Leave a Reply

